We don't share your contact details with anyone.
The only information we share is your picture, username, age, and general location to potential matches.
You have the option to delete a user from your chat's contact list at any time. This is permanent and will remove you from their list and delete all messages between you.
We reserve the right to remove accounts that do not use a real picture of the user. Pictures are required to contain the user's face. We will also remove accounts if abusive behavior is detected.
Please contact email@example.com with any questions.